Scientific and Local Organizing Committees

The meeting will mainly be organized by a dedicated group at MPIA, in particular Aida Ahmadi, Henrik Beuther, Asmita Bhandare, Marina Gilke, Jonathan Henshaw, Miriam Keppler, Juan Soler, Yuan Wang. Further input by Heidelberg and Harvard is folded into the program.
Background image: Robert Hurt, IPAC