Scientific and Local Organizing Committees

The meeting will mainly be organized by a dedicated group of people at MPIA, ZAH and Harvard, in particular Henrik Beuther, Mike Foley, Ralf Klessen, Jonas Syed, Molly Wells, Sara Rezaei, Giulia Perotti, Mattia Sormani, Sarah Jeffreson, ... Further input by Heidelberg and Harvard is folded into the program.
Background image: Robert Hurt, IPAC