The Early Phase of Star Formation
The MPIA conference series at Ringberg Castle, Germany
EPoS 2022 Scientific Advisory Committee and Local Organizing Committee

Aurore Bacmann
Paola Caselli
James Di Francesco
Rachel Friesen
Alvaro Hacar
Thomas Henning
Jouni Kainulainen
Shih-Ping Lai
Stella Offner
Peter Schilke
Jürgen Steinacker
Amiel Sternberg
Jürgen Steinacker
Henrik Beuther
Caroline Gieser
Hendrik Linz
Giulia Perotti
Jonas Syed

The EPoS way: Large group, small room, remote location. Consider all aspects. Short talks, intense discussions.